Reining 2019 Champions: Northwestern University

Congrats to our 2019 winners, the “Maya” team (Christy Zhang, Hanna Lauterbach & Chris Spaulding) from Northwestern University for their feminine care product.


2018 Champions: Illinois Institute of Technology

First prize in 2018 was awarded to the “Project Sidelight” team (Zacharie Maloney, Jessica Cabael, Natalia Chramiec and Shailee Shah with sponsoring professor Irem Tekogul) from the Illinois Institute of Technology for identifying a medication disposal white space that blew away our judges!